. . .

.

.

.

kj

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FPC
Worship 9:00 AM Sunday
Nursery
Memorial Day Weekend through Labor Day Weekend
May 29 through September 4 2016
Food-and-beverage fellowship following worship

Worship 8:00 AM and 10:15 AM Sunday
Sunday School 9:00 AM
Nursery
September 11, 2015 through May 28, 2017
Food-and-beverage fellowship following worship
.

Is it linked? Click on or tap an image or text on any page to find out.


- Vision and Mission Statements
- The Church Mouse (July/August edition pending)
- The Church Directory (Pending)

Michael J. March, Pastor  ||  Monthly Message

First Presbyterian Church
395 Hamilton Avenue
Kingsford, Michigan (MI) 49802
Map

906.774.4211  ||  Email (Church Office)

Other email addresses:
   * John Allard ... john@imkfpc.org
   * Mary Jean Larson ... maryjean@imkfpc.org
   * Lorna March ... lorna@imkfpc.org
   * Reverend Michael March ... march@imkfpc.org
   * Helmi Olson ... helmi@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Peterson ... linda@imkfpc.org
   * Linda Smith ... linda.smith@imkfpc.org
   * Boyd Thomas ... boyd@imkfpc.org
   * Web Management ... webkeeper@imkfpc.org
   * Directory submissions ... directory@imkfpc.org

Office Hours:
8:30 AM till Noon, 1:00 till 3:00 PM
       Monday through Thursday
8:30 AM till Noon
       Friday

Upcoming Activities and Events:
- Thursday, August 18:

   * "Sit, Chat, Finish That" 9:30 AM

   * Senior/Junior High Book Club 7:00 PM at Helmi's

- Sunday, August 21:
   * AHOPE fundraising brunch 10:00 AM

- Monday, August 22:
   * Women's Study 1:30 PM
   * Soup Kitchen 5:00 PM

- Tuesday, August 23:
   * Shawl Ministry 1:00 PM
- Thursday, August 25:

   * "Sit, Chat, Finish That" 9:30 AM

Most recent sermons (audio):
- 21 August 2016
- 7 August 2016
- 31 July 2016 (Reverend Ed Laarman, Guest Speaker)
- 24 July 2016 (Jim Petroff, Guest Speaker)
- 17 July 2016 (Al DeGayner, Guest Speaker)
- 10 July 2016 (Scott Lewellyn, Guest Speaker)

Attention: If you'd like copies of or information about recordings we haven't yet received here at the site (or those we have!), please contact Linda Smith at the church's office. Sometimes she'll have them on a different medium or in a different state of preparedness than when she provides them to us; you may be able to make arrangements with her to get an early and different kind of copy. The latest date you ever see posted here is the last recording we've received, and we post each recording unedited, exactly as we receive it.

Pastor's Monthly Message (from the newsletter):
- July and August 2016

Bible(s):
- Listen
- Read (a free download)

Archival Features:
- The Illumination Banquet
- The Groundbreaking Ceremony
- The Marches' Trip to Kenya

Links:
- Vision and Mission Statements
- The Church Mouse (July/August edition pending)
- The Soup Kitchen
- First Presbyterian Church Facebook
- Presbytery Point Camp
- Mackinac Presbytery
- Presbyterian Church USA

Sections Pending or Under Revision:
- The Church Directory
- FPC Youth Ministry
- The Music Ministry
- Bible Study
- Internal/Intramural Groups and Organizations
- Historical Items and Special Features
- The Photo Gallery

.

.